Jobs at Fox River Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Fox River Brewery Company
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 13

Location icon Dry Goods
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 21

Location icon Aéropostale
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jun 2

Location icon Chico's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 2

Location icon Apricot Lane Boutique
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 13

Location icon Taco John's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14

Location icon Journeys
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 2

Location icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 14

Location icon P.F. Chang's China Bistro
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Boost Mobile
Location icon Boost Mobile
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon Aerie
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 22

Location icon Charleys Grilled Subs
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 2

Location icon macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 14

Location icon rue21
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jun 29

Location icon P.F. Chang's China Bistro
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 21

Location icon Seventh Sense Botanical Therapy
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 25

Location icon macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14

Location icon P.F. Chang's China Bistro
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 22

Location icon rue21
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 29

Location icon rue21
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 29

Location icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 21

Location icon macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 14

Location icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16

Location icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16

Location icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 12

Location icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 21

Location icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 21

Location icon Journeys
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 2

Location icon DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 25

Location icon Express
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 3

Location icon Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon Journeys
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon Bath & Body Works
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon Yankee Candle
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Jul 15

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon macy's
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Jul 14

Location icon macy's
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Jul 14

Location icon rue21
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Jun 29

Location icon Yankee Candle
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Jul 19

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon P.F. Chang's China Bistro
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 15

Location icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 1

Location icon Chico's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jul 2

Location icon Taco John's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 14

Location icon Pearle Vision
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 19