Jobs at Fox River Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Fox River Mall.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16
Starbucks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 17
Athleta
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24
macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 21
macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Thu, Apr 15
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24
Apricot Lane Boutique
Full Time
Posted Tue, Apr 6
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 15
H&M
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 3
Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 22
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 13
Vans
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 24
Chico's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 22
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 13
Buckle
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 15
Pretzelmaker
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 11
macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 21
macy's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16
macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 21
macy's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 29
Talbots
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 15
macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16
macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 6
Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 15
Sbarro
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 7
JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12
Starbucks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 17
Athleta
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 30
Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 14
Buckle
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 15