Jobs at Fox River Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Fox River Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

DSW Shoes
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 18
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 8
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 26
Aerie
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 17
Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 21
macy's
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 10
macy's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 21
macy's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 10
Shoe Show
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 5
Garage
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 15
Claire's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 18
macy's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 10
Claire's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 18
Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 15
J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 23
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 26
Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 24
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 26
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 26
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 26
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 8
macy's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 10