Jobs at Fox River Mall

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Fox River Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Piercing Pagoda
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 20
Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 7
Express
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 22
Younkers
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 17
Seasonal - Beauty Care
Seasonal - Beauty Care
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 18
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 9
Tradehome Shoes
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 7
Clarks
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
Clarks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 25
Carter's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
Charlotte Russe
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Fri, Nov 3
macy's
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Nov 6
Express
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
InfiniteVR
InfiniteVR
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 29
Express
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16